DAM 2015 events

Connect With Us

    

Webinars sponsored by

The Henry Stewart DAM Webinar Series

Henry Stewart is developing a wide range of live, interactive complimentary webinars for our DAM community. Each webinar will last 45 - 60 minutes and include time for questions. Details on our upcoming webinars are posted below.

Our upcoming webinars are:


Remember: you can catch up on all of our past webinars with our archived recordings.
 



 

Key Trends Impacting How Enterprises Use Digital Assets

Trend #2: Managing a DAM in a high growth business

Wednesday September 9, 2015
9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CET for 60 minutes

Register Now

Marketers have traditionally been challenged by asset creation, management and delivery, especially in today’s multi-device, multichannel world. Managing content versions, approvals, and optimizing assets in real time for multi-device viewing are just a few of the hurdles that must be overcome to maximize asset value. And, expectations are only getting higher when it comes to customer interactions with brands - both online and offline.

Join our webinar panelists as they discuss the trends that impact how you create, manage, deliver and optimize digital assets. This is the second in a four part series which will focus on key considerations that support the creation of digital assets based on real use cases.

They will cover:

  • Managing creative and marketing responsibilities across departments
  • Simplifying complex photoshoots & integrating product information with assets
  • Designing metadata and search for an evolving organization 


Presenters:

   

  • Beau Brewer, Manager Partner, Freedom Marketing
  • James Lockman, Principal Solution Consultant, Adobe

Moderated by: David Lipsey


Sponsored by:

 
Adobe is the global leader in digital marketing and digital media solutions. Our tools and services enable our customers to create groundbreaking digital content, deploy it across media and devices, measure and optimize it over time, and achieve greater business success. We help our customers make, manage, measure and monetize their digital content across every channel and screen.
 
For more information, visit www.adobe.com
 
 


Empowering Digital Experience Delivery and Marketing Automation

Wednesday September 16, 2015
7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CET for 60 minutes

Register Now

We are in the midst of a Digital explosion where new technologies are transforming the everyday work we do. Data, Devices and People are creating "Code Halos" and these halos are colliding to re-shape the long standing rules of business.

In this webinar, Jit and Anjali discuss the importance of digital experience and marketing automation and specifically, the role of DAM in delivering an outstanding digital experience for the customer.
 
Sub-topics:
  • State of the Digital Experience Market, Trends
  • Importance of Digital Experience and Marketing Automation
  • State of the DAM Market, Key Challenges
  • Why DAM is becoming a “must have” in today’s Digital Marketplace
  • DAM as a catalyst for Digital Experience and Marketing Automation
  • Am I DAM ready? Assessing the Maturity

Speakers:

   

  • Jitin Agarwal, Venture Leader, assetSERV
  • Anjali Yakkundi, Senior Analyst Serving Application Development & Delivery Professionals, Forrester


Moderated by: A
nthony Prakash, Customer solutions leader, assetSERV

Sponsored by:

Spearheaded by the top thought leaders in the industry, Cognizant provides process, strategy, evaluation, implementation, and support services across industries.  Cognizant also features an enterprise grade “Best of Breed” DAM solution in assetSERV - helping enterprises manage the end-to-end lifecycle of their digital assets and create business value from these assets.

www.assetserv.com

Register Now


 
Tips for Managing a Successful Enterprise Digital Asset Management Project

Tuesday October 13, 2015
9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CET for 60 minutes

Register Now

So, you’ve decided DAM is right for your organization.

Your team is tired of wasting time searching for missing files. Network drives, online file shares and naming conventions just don’t cut it anymore. Or you’ve simply outgrown your first-generation of DAM.  

 
Attend this webinar to learn how to make sure your digital asset management project is a success.  We will cover four key topics that give you the insight you need to make file searching, file sharing and enterprise DAM interoperability no longer a dream, but a competitive advantage. 
 
In this webinar you will learn: 
 
  • How to plan your DAM project – questions to ask, where to look for answers
  • How to convince your stakeholders – who they are and how to get their buy-in
  • How to implement DAM – project phases and managing expectations
  • How to breathe life into your DAM – ensuring user adoption and iterative feedback

Webinar participants will also be eligible to receive a free copy of Canto’s ebook – The Ultimate DAM Playbook: How to Effectively Plan, Execute, and Succeed with Digital Asset Management in Your Organization 

Speaker: Sid Subramanian, Senior Professional Services DAM Consultant, Canto
 
 
Moderated by: Lauren Philson, Digital Assets Manager, The Rockefeller Foundation
 
 
Sponsored by:
 

Canto is a long-standing technology leader recognized for innovating digital asset management software. Top organizations choose Cumulus and Canto for the clean user experience, asset mobility and collaboration, security, enterprise scalability and expert professional consulting services. Over 2,500 customers rely on Cumulus to protect brand assets and improve efficiency.

 
 

 
Using Your DAM to Bring Your Brand To Life

Thursday November 5, 2015
9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET for 60 minutes

Register Now

You've spent countless hours (and money) developing brand guidelines but how do you get your agency partners, stakeholders and other brand contributors such as bloggers to use them?

Featuring three case studies, IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management will give you tips on how to develop brand guidelines that work, how to create a brand portal that brings your brand to life, and how to manage brand approvals so that your marketing department operates at lightning speed, while maintaining brand consistency.

Speakers:

  • Tessa Court, CEO, IntelligenceBank
  • David Porter, Sales and Marketing Director North America, IntelligenceBank


Sponsored by:


IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management has been designed to make marketers' lives easier. We believe that processes everywhere can be simplified and used by any organization. Our intelligently simple SaaS applications are loved by thousands of people in over 55 countries. 

www.intelligencebank.com/digital-asset-management

Register Now