Back

Behind the Scenes at Illumination Entertainment with Beverly Moyer

Tuesday July 16, 2024

11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST / 8PM CEST

Take a trip behind the scenes at Illumination Entertainment and learn how Illumination manages products and complex relationships so there is a balance between Production and Marketing.

If you attended the ‘What is a Product? Movie, Theme Park Ride, Toy, or Character?’ session at DAM LA 2024 and you have questions, please bring them with you.

If you didn’t join us in LA, come join the discussion, and learn how Illumination uses its product’s complex relationships to deliver on target search results in 1-2 clicks.

Learn practical insights and strategies.

 

A link to the recording will be shared post-webinar with all registrants.

Speakers

Director Digital Asset Management & Archive
Illumination Entertainment

Illumination