Back

Creative Operations Tech Play Off 2024

November 14, 2024

12PM-1PM EST / 9AM-10AM PST / 5PM-6PM GMT / 6PM-7PM CET


Hear from four leading tech vendors in the Creative Ops Tech Play-Off, where the worldwide Creative Ops community log-in for 4 x 8-minute demos. The contestants will fight for your vote and highlight why their solution is this year’s must-have tool in your tech stack.


Pricing

Free for Brand/Ad Agency/Non-Profits
$999 for Solution Providers/Consultants/Service Providers
 
How to Register
To register as a Brand/Ad Agency/Non-Profit click here
To register as a Solution Provider/Consultant click here
 
Still unsure of what category you fall under contact Ellie Murrell by email at EleanorM@Henrystewart.co.uk
Sponsorship Opportunities
There are many opportunities for your company to get in front of our community. For further information, please contact Daniel Luper by email at DanielL@henrystewart.co.uk