Back

Global DAM Rollout in a Regulatory-Compliant Industry

Thursday March 7, 2024

7AM PST / 10AM EST / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

Join our experts as we discuss the process of rolling out a DAM solution globally within a regulatory-compliant industry. We’ll review:

  • Stakeholder management
  • Standardisation vs Local / Entity-specific requirements
  • Change management
  • Macro and micro-perspective on the rollout process

 

A link to the recording will be shared post-webinar with all registrants.

Speakers

DAM Business Consultant
Comwrap Reply
Senior DAM Consultant
Comwrap Reply
Solution Architect – Digital Customer
Fresenius Kabi

Sponsored by:

ICP

Comwrap Reply specialises in the implementation of cloud-native digital experience, customer insights and ecommerce platforms. We differentiate ourselves from our competitors through a "cloud-native strategy" and as a one-stop-shop for strategy, digital processes, design, and technology.

Our “Digital Blueprints”-based projects lead to short time-to-market and lower overall project costs. Comwrap Reply’s DAM Blueprint means our clients can migrate to or launch a new DAM in weeks rather than months.

www.comwrap.com